Release Date: Thursday, October 01, 2009
Label: Independant Release
Producer: Steve McBride
Studio Name: N/A
Studio Location: N/A
Studio Musicians: Paul Greenlease: Bass, Danny Montero: Drums
Notes: Recorded live at Hannibal's Waldo Bar and Grill in Kansas City, MO in 2009. Recorded and produced by Steve McBride.
01: See You No More
(Samantha Fish)

02: Leavin It All At Home
(Samantha Fish)

03: Breakin Up Somebodys Home
(Al Jackson Jr / Timothy Matthews)

04: Darker Side Of Love
(Samantha Fish)

05: I Put A Spell On You
(Screamin' Jay Hawkins)

06: Monkey See Monkey Do
(Samantha Fish)

07: Stick With Me Baby
(Samantha Fish)

08: Fool For You
(Samantha Fish)

09: Rollin' And Tumblin'
(Hambone Willie Newbern)

10: Shotgun
(Junior Walker and the All Stars)

11: Something On Your Mind
(Bobby Marchan)

12: I'm Burning
(Samantha Fish)

13: One Kiss At A Time
(Samantha Fish)

Memorabilia Gallery